Sign In Forgot Password

Bobrow Kosher Food Pantry

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Sunday, June 11, 2023 22 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Sunday, July 9, 2023 20 Tammuz 5783

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Sunday, August 13, 2023 26 Av 5783

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

13. Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

The Bobrow Kosher Food Pantry helps to fight food insecurity in Essex County. All food distributed is non-perishable and Kosher. The Bobrow Kosher Food Pantry is open for food distribution twice each month.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 7 2023 16 Shevat 5783