Week: 03/31/2019 - 04/06/2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Holocaust Youth Service Event

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Zeman School

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Tuesday Talmud Class

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Mae Zelikow Book Club

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Miriam Sisterhood Meeting

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Zeman School

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Food Pantry Distribution

Location: Bobrow Kosher Food Pantry

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Week: 04/07/2019 - 04/13/2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Food Pantry Distribution

Location: Bobrow Kosher Food Pantry

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Zeman School

Sunday, April 7, 2019

B'nai Mitzvah Session

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Torah Fund Brunch

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Tribe at Gravity Vault

Location: Gravity Vault

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday Talmud Class

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Cafe Europa

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Exec Meeting (Zoom)

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Zeman School

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Religious Affairs Committee Meeting

Friday, April 12, 2019

Preschool Passover Seder

Friday, April 12, 2019

Evening Shabbat Service

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Week: 04/14/2019 - 04/20/2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Matzah Factory

Location: Oheb Shalom

Monday, April 15, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019

No School

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Tuesday Talmud Class

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019

No School

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019

No School

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019

No School

Friday, April 19, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019

No School

Friday, April 19, 2019

Study and siyum for the first born

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Week: 04/21/2019 - 04/27/2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Passover Services (at Kol Rina)

Location: Kol Rina

Monday, April 22, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019

Weekday morning services for Chol Ha-Moed Passover

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019

Weekday morning services for Chol Ha-Moed Passover

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019

Weekday morning services for Chol Ha-Moed Passover

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Zeman School

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Thursday, April 25, 2019

Weekday morning services for Chol Ha-Moed Passover

Friday, April 26, 2019

Services for the 7th day of Passover

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Legacy Shabbat

Week: 04/28/2019 - 05/04/2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Zeman School

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Exec Meeting (Live)

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Cafe Europa

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Zeman School

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Services
Preschool
Religious School
Lifelong Learning
Family Programming
Men's Club
Miriam Sisterhood
Oheb Shalom Event
Social Action
Teen Youth