August 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Monday, August 5, 2019

Healthy Bones Project

Friday, August 9, 2019

Pop Up Shabbat

Location: Home of Louise Weingrod and Bob Sandor

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Tisha B'Av 5779

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Tisha B'Av 5779

Monday, August 12, 2019

Healthy Bones Project

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Food Pantry Distribution

Location: Bobrow Kosher Food Pantry

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Food Pantry Distribution

Location: Bobrow Kosher Food Pantry

Monday, August 19, 2019

Healthy Bones Project

Monday, August 19, 2019

Board of Trustees Meeting

Friday, August 23, 2019

Pop Up Shabbat

Location: Home of Lora and Gary Wegner

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Monday, August 26, 2019

Healthy Bones Project

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Services
Preschool
Religious School
Lifelong Learning
Family Programming
Men's Club
Miriam Sisterhood
Oheb Shalom Event
Social Action
Teen Youth