November 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Friday Family Shabbat & Dinner

Friday, November 1, 2019

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Family Photo Day

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Zeman School

Monday, November 4, 2019

Rabbinic Search Town Hall

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Friday, November 8, 2019

School Closed

Friday, November 8, 2019 - Friday, November 8, 2019

School Closed

Friday, November 8, 2019

Evening Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Mae Zelikow Book Discussion

Location: Oheb Shalom Library

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Zeman School

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Food Pantry Distribution

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Fall Shopping Night

Friday, November 15, 2019

Evening Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Oheb Homecoming: Fall Event 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Zeman School

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Food Pantry Distribution

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Zeman School

Friday, November 22, 2019

Evening Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Family Shabbat

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Zeman School

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

School Closes at 1PM

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019

School Closed

Friday, November 29, 2019

Evening Shabbat Service

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019

School Closed

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Services
Preschool
Religious School
Lifelong Learning
Family Programming
Men's Club
Miriam Sisterhood
Oheb Shalom Event
Social Action
Teen Youth