October 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Rosh Hashana Day Two

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sanctuary Service

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Chapel Service

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Katan

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Youth Program (K-6th Grades)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Zeman School

Friday, October 4, 2019

Evening Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Zeman School

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Kol Nidrei Service

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Kol Nidrei Family Service

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Sanctuary Service

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Chapel Service

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Youth Program (K-6th Grades)

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Katan

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Congregant-led Discussion Groups

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Mincha

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Meditation

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Neila

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Shofar

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Break Fast

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Sukkah Building

Friday, October 11, 2019

Evening Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Zeman School

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Evening Service 1st Day of Sukkot

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sukkah Decorating

Monday, October 14, 2019

Morning Service 1st Day of Sukkot

Monday, October 14, 2019

Evening Service 2nd Day of Sukkot

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Morning Service 2nd Day of Sukkot

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019

Morning Service Chol Ha-Moed Sukkot

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Scotch in the Sukkah

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Food Pantry Distribution

Location: Bobrow Kosher Food Pantry

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Zeman School

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019

Morning Service Chol Ha-Moed Sukkot

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wine in the Sukkah

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019

Morning Service Chol Ha-Moed Sukkot

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Zeman School

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Morning Service Chol Ha-Moed Sukkot

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Evening Service for Shemini Atseret

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Food Pantry Distribution

Location: Bobrow Kosher Food Pantry

Monday, October 21, 2019

Evening Service for Simchat Torah

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Zeman School

Friday, October 25, 2019

Evening Shabbat Service

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Shabbat Katan

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Shabbat Gadol

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Shabbat Morning Service

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Zeman School

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Tuesday Talmud Class

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Zeman School

Services
Preschool
Religious School
Lifelong Learning
Family Programming
Men's Club
Miriam Sisterhood
Oheb Shalom Event
Social Action
Teen Youth