December 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Shabbat Shelanu

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Shabbat Katan

Location: Oheb Shalom

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Zeman School

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Mae Zelikow Book Discussion

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Zeman School

Friday, December 7, 2018

Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Shabbat Katan

Location: Oheb Shalom

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Shabbat Morning Service

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Zeman School

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Brewery Tour in Yonkers

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Feed the Hungry in Newark

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Zeman School

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Food Pantry Distribution

Location: Bobrow Kosher Food Pantry

Friday, December 14, 2018

Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Shabbat Katan

Location: Oheb Shalom

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Zeman School Family Shabbat

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Zeman School

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Designer Bag Bingo

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Food Pantry Distribution

Location: Bobrow Kosher Food Pantry

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Zeman School

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Village Broadway Performance

Location: Village Apartments, South Orange

Friday, December 21, 2018

Music Lovers' Shabbat

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Shabbat Katan

Location: Oheb Shalom

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Shabbat Morning Service

Monday, December 24, 2018

Winter Break Begins: No School

Friday, December 28, 2018

Shabbat Evening Service

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Shabbat Katan

Location: Oheb Shalom

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Shabbat Morning Service

Services
Preschool
Religious School
Lifelong Learning
Family Programming
Men's Club
Miriam Sisterhood
Oheb Shalom Event
Social Action
Teen Youth